Reedsport Railroad Crossing Study: Public Advisory Committee

- Tom Guevara, ODOT
- Deanna Schafer, City of Reedsport
- Kim Clardy, City of Reedsport
- Courteney Davis, City of Reedsport
- John Burns, Port of Coos Bay
- Bob Stolle, ODOT Rail
- John Lazur, ODOT Active Transportation Liaison
- Dave Wells, ODOT District 7
- Aaron Brooks, ODOT Access Management
- Michael Wang, ODOT Access Management
- Michael Morris, ODOT Roadway
- Jennifer Boardman, ODOT R3 Transit
- Janell Stradtner, ODOT Permits
- John Boren, ODOT Freight
- Dejan Dudich, ODOT TPAU
- Hui Rodomsky, DLCD
- Buddy Young, City of Reedsport Police
- Tom Anderson, City of Reedsport Fire
- DeeDee Murphy, City of Reedsport City Council Representative
- Gary Stine, City of Reedsport Planning Commission Representative
- Pamela Barlow-Lind, Confederated Tribes of Siletz Representative
- Garrett Gray, Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua, and Siuslaw Indians
- Bridgett Wheeler, Coquille Tribe
- Jon Zwemke, School District Representative
- Sandra Donnelly, Active Transportation Advocate
- Jill Nelson, Local Business Owners
- Keith Tymchuk, Community Economic Interest Group
- Mike Donnelly, Transportation Interest Group (Freight and Railroad stakeholders)
- Don Laskey, Interested Citizens
- Mark Epps, ODOT District 7
- · Ray Lapke, ODOT Traffic
- Brady Hasket, ODOT District 7
- Joshua Shaklee, Planning Director, Douglas County
- Jeff Lehrbach, Planning Manager, Douglas County
- Josh Gibson, Senior Planner, Douglas County